Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:41
Tokyo: 06:41
London: 22:41
Berlin: 23:41
Paris: 23:41
Hong Kong: 05:41
Riyadh: 00:41
Zürich: 23:41
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Bin Laden liked Denzel Washington (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 07/05/11   08:12 pm


member  
U know why because , before the September 11 attacks , i have got the impression that he saw this film




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/05/11   08:17 pm


member  
and now after his death

"Al Qaeda considered a terrorist attack on the US railway system to mark the tenth anniversary of the 9/11 attacks, according to intelligence seized at the Pakistani compound where Osama bin Laden was shot dead. "

may be i saw this film




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 07/05/11   09:56 pm


member  
:D
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join