Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 04:54
Tokyo: 17:54
London: 09:54
Berlin: 10:54
Paris: 10:54
Hong Kong: 16:54
Riyadh: 11:54
Zürich: 10:54
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     SP 500 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 07/04/11   08:49 pm


member  
according John Hampson

www.amalgamator.co.uk




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 07/04/11   08:49 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 09/04/11   11:04 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 11/04/11   09:48 pm


member  



click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 23/04/11   05:04 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join