Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:39
Tokyo: 06:39
London: 22:39
Berlin: 23:39
Paris: 23:39
Hong Kong: 05:39
Riyadh: 00:39
Zürich: 23:39
CFD

 1 

NIKKEI     Investing in South Korea is Still a Better Bet Than Buying Japan (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 07/04/11   08:36 pm


member  
Investing in South Korea is Still a Better Bet Than Buying Japan


but u ve to forget northe korea and a possible war






click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join