Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 06:54
Tokyo: 19:54
London: 11:54
Berlin: 12:54
Paris: 12:54
Hong Kong: 18:54
Riyadh: 13:54
Zürich: 12:54
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     credit cycle (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 02/04/11   12:07 pm


member  
According Citibank

Turning to the present situation, it is our belief that we are in the ‘immature bull’ phase of the cycle. Today, credit is expanding, yield curves are steep in many nations and retail investors are still nervous about the stock market. Furthermore, if our assessment is correct, the ‘mature bull’ phase is still several months away and the next bear market will probably arrive in 2-3 years.




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join