Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 04:45
Tokyo: 17:45
London: 09:45
Berlin: 10:45
Paris: 10:45
Hong Kong: 16:45
Riyadh: 11:45
Zürich: 10:45
CFD

 4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     April 2011 dow jones sp 500 (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 02/05/11   08:31 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 02/05/11   08:32 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 03/05/11   07:55 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 03/05/11   08:38 pm


member  
wait and see doji 's action





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 04/05/11   06:42 pm


administrator  
target reached for 12700

who s the boss Mart lol :D




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 05/05/11   10:52 pm


member  
well done Hedge in intraday but in daily i will have my second target ( the bear one)




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 05/05/11   11:22 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 05/05/11   11:22 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/05/11   08:02 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 07/05/11   09:57 pm


member  
the same




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join