Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:51
Tokyo: 23:51
London: 15:51
Berlin: 16:51
Paris: 16:51
Hong Kong: 22:51
Riyadh: 17:51
Zürich: 16:51
CFD

 1 

COMMODITIES     Gaz (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 01/04/11   12:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 29/02/12   06:26 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join