Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 02:50
Tokyo: 15:50
London: 07:50
Berlin: 08:50
Paris: 08:50
Hong Kong: 14:50
Riyadh: 09:50
Zürich: 08:50
CFD

 1 

COMMODITIES     Global Food Crisis, Time to Buy Rice Futures (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 10/02/11   09:47 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join