Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 18:03
Tokyo: 07:03
London: 23:03
Berlin: 00:03
Paris: 00:03
Hong Kong: 06:03
Riyadh: 01:03
Zürich: 00:03
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Misery Index (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 06/02/11   11:14 am


member  
The table below is a gauge of economic misery across the biggest countries in the world. This index was created by a former economic advisor to President Lyndon Johnson, Arthur Okun. It simply takes the sum of inflation and unemployment rates. According to his index, the higher the index value the more miserable life is in these countries.




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 18/10/11   08:34 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join