Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 06:47
Tokyo: 19:47
London: 11:47
Berlin: 12:47
Paris: 12:47
Hong Kong: 18:47
Riyadh: 13:47
Zürich: 12:47
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Emerging market (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 04/01/11   09:23 pm


member  
according Bespoke




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 05/01/11   09:27 pm


member  
according bespoke

With a gain of 0.54 percentage points, Canada saw the biggest increase in percent of world market cap in 2010. India gained the second most, followed by Russia, South Korea, Indonesia, Taiwan, and Mexico. France saw the biggest decline in % of world market cap at 0.75 percentage points, followed by Italy and Spain.




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 24/01/11   08:26 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 31/01/11   08:52 pm


member  
yes but now the emerging market going down according same guys , they have to make a choice , up or down lol :D


As shown below, Brazil's Bovespa and India's Sensex both broke sharply below their 200-day moving averages last Friday. China's Shanghai is also below its 200-day. A move below the 200-DMA is generally thought to signify a shift from an uptrend or a sideways trend to a long-term downtrend. And after Friday's declines, an attempt to buy Brazil or India right now is like catching a falling knife.




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/04/11   10:08 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/04/11   10:08 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join