Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 12:32
Tokyo: 01:32
London: 17:32
Berlin: 18:32
Paris: 18:32
Hong Kong: 00:32
Riyadh: 19:32
Zürich: 18:32
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Merry Xmass and HappY new year all (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 22/12/10   09:06 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 22/12/10   09:06 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 22/12/10   09:06 pm


member  
and me




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 22/12/10   09:55 pm


member  
merry Xmass too Dude
mart.j     posted : 23/12/10   01:37 am


member  
71% Bullish on 2011
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Lara     posted : 23/12/10   09:32 am


member  
merry Xmass too Mart , you and i wish u the best for u and ur family


Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 23/12/10   01:00 pm


member  
the same guys and girls


Hedge21     posted : 23/12/10   10:44 pm


administrator  
Merry Xmass all , and your family who support our addiction at this Market not really fair


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 24/12/10   06:56 pm


member  
and merry xmass Mart and others




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Stephan     posted : 24/12/10   09:11 pm


member  
Mart stop making fest and go to bed lol




click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join