Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:23
Tokyo: 23:23
London: 15:23
Berlin: 16:23
Paris: 16:23
Hong Kong: 22:23
Riyadh: 17:23
Zürich: 16:23
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Website should be under maintenance ths w end (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 20/11/10   09:43 am


member  
Website under maintenance



The website should be temporally down this week end due to undergoing maintenance work.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause you

and encourage you to check back with us again shortly.



Thank you.

AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 20/11/10   10:11 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/11/10   05:24 pm


member  
Up
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join