Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 12:27
Tokyo: 01:27
London: 17:27
Berlin: 18:27
Paris: 18:27
Hong Kong: 00:27
Riyadh: 19:27
Zürich: 18:27
CFD

 1 

COMMODITIES     Commodities month per month (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 22/09/10   08:30 pm


member  
september 2010




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 25/10/10   08:57 pm


member  



click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 07/11/10   12:23 pm


member  
Over time the return on Agri-Food commodities should be higher than that for $Gold.




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 08/12/10   01:37 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 08/12/10   01:37 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 08/12/10   01:37 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Stephan     posted : 21/12/10   02:05 pm


member  
ETF

NGASP, gaz
SUGAP, sugar
WEATP, wheat corn
SOYBP, soja
Luck i m your father     posted : 31/12/10   04:19 pm


member  
time will come to sell all commodities






click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 10/01/11   11:15 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 10/01/11   11:18 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join