Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 02:14
Tokyo: 15:14
London: 07:14
Berlin: 08:14
Paris: 08:14
Hong Kong: 14:14
Riyadh: 09:14
Zürich: 08:14
CFD

 9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW jones September october 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
garys02     posted : 28/10/10   06:23 pm


member  
J'ai l'impression de voir une bestiole de space invaders sur le globex.



click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 28/10/10   06:32 pm


member  
In English Gary Coop,

Only the french index is in french or english

Dax: german and english

Nikkei: jap and english

hang seng: chinese and english

Tasi : arabish and english

and so on...

AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/10/10   06:48 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/10/10   07:36 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/10/10   07:38 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join