Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:51
Tokyo: 23:51
London: 15:51
Berlin: 16:51
Paris: 16:51
Hong Kong: 22:51
Riyadh: 17:51
Zürich: 16:51
CFD

 2  1 

COMMODITIES     The Agricultural Sector is going Up (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 06/04/11   08:08 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 09/04/11   10:49 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 04/05/11   08:29 pm


member  
according Ned W Schmidt




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/05/11   10:20 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 06/07/11   07:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 08/08/11   07:16 pm


member  
Agri-Foods Price Correction Breeds Investor Opportunities




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/12/11   08:23 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Lara     posted : 23/09/12   01:48 pm


member  
Agricultural Commodity Markets Inflationary Peak Forecast 2013




click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 23/09/12   01:48 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 23/09/12   01:52 pm


member  



click to enlarge



013 is forecast to be the solar maximum, and if history repeats, we should see an inflationary peak close to the solar peak. As the chart shows, peaks in inflation correspond to solar maximums and troughs in inflation to solar minimums, historically. The biggest peaks in inflation corresponded to secular commodities peaks, as we might expect due to commodity prices fuelling inflation. These secular commodities peaks all occurred close to the solar maximums, with one luni-solar cycle between each, which is around 33 years. These ultimate peaks in inflation / commodity prices were preceded by a shadow peak 5 years prior.

The last secular commodities peak was 1980. One luni-solar cycle later is 2013. The solar maximum for solar cycle 24 is forecast for 2013, 5 years later than 2008, when we experienced a (shadow) inflation/commodities peak. Drawing together secular, solar and inflation history, I can therefore forecast a secular commodities peak and an inflation peak in 2013. Regular readers know this is a forecast that I have held for some time, and as we close in on the end of 2012, we see increasingly supportive evidence for its fulfillment, as documented above: forthcoming food price inflation from current soft commodity price rises; social conflict from food price inflation; central bank policies of reflation and paper/hard asset revaluations.

This table shows how close the inflation peaks were in relation to the official solar peaks: between 2 months before and 4 months aft
Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 25/10/12   05:33 pm


member  
Chart above is of the stock price trends of the top tier Agri-Equities. These companies are generally larger, multinational companies or firms dominant in their industry. That price index of Tier One Agri-Equities closed out September at a new high, albeit not a major one. Over the same time as that chart shows the equity market has been generally stagnant.

For most of modern times economists and strategists have always warned that Agri-Commodity prices go up and down. That statement is

Tier One Agri-Equities

true, but ignores an important new factor. Agri-Commodity prices now have a secular uptrend about which they move. That underlying, positive trend is due to the rising population of middle class consumers in Asia and Pacific that now earn sufficient incomes to eat as they please. Those with the money dictate the prices. Western consumers, with incomes crushed by Keynesian nonsense, will get what is left, if they can afford it.

Investors can continue to read redundant drivel on the next over priced technology product or such nonsense as Facebook. Or, they can research Agri-Equities which may allow them to continue to afford food in the future. No shortage of tablets is to occur, but a shortage of palm oil seems inevitable. Which companies produce that all important vegetable oil?




click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 10/08/15   09:11 pm


member  
Agricultural Commodities Prices Prepare To Launch Higher Again




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join