Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:03
Tokyo: 23:03
London: 15:03
Berlin: 16:03
Paris: 16:03
Hong Kong: 22:03
Riyadh: 17:03
Zürich: 16:03
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     July and August 2010 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 09/09/10   10:42 pm


member  
bull still in market but not a long time




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 09/09/10   10:44 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 10/09/10   07:10 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 10/09/10   07:39 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 11/09/10   02:56 pm


administrator  
So many individual investors bailed out at Dow 8000 to 6500 and never got back in for the upswing. This market certainly has many folks perplexed.

This is one of the reasons we have focused nearly exclusively on income producing investments, opting to lock in returns in the present rather than gambling on an uncertain future.
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 12/09/10   03:07 pm


member  
Marc Faber Says Prepare for October Stock Market Plunge


Marc Faber Says Prepare for October Stock Market Plunge to be followed by a rally into the end of the year. More Quantitative Easing may not please the markets.

Marc as usual continued to recommend Gold, and also expects agricultural commodities to eventually trend highe


www.cnbc.com sept 8, 2010
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1