Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 13:37
Tokyo: 02:37
London: 18:37
Berlin: 19:37
Paris: 19:37
Hong Kong: 01:37
Riyadh: 20:37
Zürich: 19:37
CFD

 1 

DAX     Europas banken stehen unter Stress (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 07/07/10   10:54 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 07/07/10   10:54 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 27/07/10   09:30 pm


member  
HRE: Europaweiter Stresstest für HRE nur bedingt aussagekräftig

MÜNCHEN (Dow Jones)--Die Hypo Real Estate Holding (HRE) hält das eigene Durchfallen durch den Bankenstresstest nur für bedingt aussagekräftig. Der Test habe weder die bevorstehende Aufspaltung in eine Kern- und eine Abwicklungsbank noch die geplanten Rekapitalisierungsmaßnahmen des Bankrettungsfonds SoFFin berücksichtigt, teilte die Bank am Freitag mit. "Bei vollständiger Rekapitalisierung würde die HRE eine Kernkapitalquote von 6% in allen Szenarien des aktuellen Stresstests übertreffen", teilte der Immobilien- und Staatsfinanzierer am Freitag in München mit.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join