Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:32
Tokyo: 06:32
London: 22:32
Berlin: 23:32
Paris: 23:32
Hong Kong: 05:32
Riyadh: 00:32
Zürich: 23:32
CFD

 7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     BONDS Issues (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 15/06/13   04:47 pm


member  
congratulation Lara




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 23/06/13   01:57 pm


member  
The drop in the inflation rate is a surprise to everyone, including the Federal Reserve. It had expected to begin seeing the inflation rate start rising to its target of two percent, yet the opposite is occurring.

As I mentioned, the inflation rate will increase only when the velocity of money starts to increase, the latter being closely tied to the level of transactional activity in the economy. However, because the employment situation is so tenuous, people are feeling anxious and uncertain, which makes them less inclined to aggressively spend, leading to businesses holding back on capital expenditures and job creation. That drop in expenditures and job creation then leads to a lack of wage pressure, which is important when calculating the inflation rate as all of these factors are tied together.

While the Federal Reserve has done as much as it can to try and stimulate the economy, for the inflation rate to begin rising, we would need to see wages move up, which would then lead to increased demand for goods, leading to business expansion.

The chart for the 10-Year U.S. Treasury Yield Index is featured below:




click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 07/08/13   08:59 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 23/02/14   11:53 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 23/02/14   11:53 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join