Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 14:53
Tokyo: 03:53
London: 19:53
Berlin: 20:53
Paris: 20:53
Hong Kong: 02:53
Riyadh: 21:53
Zürich: 20:53
CFD

 1 

DAX     Senat billigt Wall-Street-Reform (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 25/05/10   09:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join