Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 02:03
Tokyo: 15:03
London: 07:03
Berlin: 08:03
Paris: 08:03
Hong Kong: 14:03
Riyadh: 09:03
Zürich: 08:03
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     END Of crisis according the FED (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 24/05/10   10:53 pm


member  
Chicago Fed National Activity Index (CFNAI)

The Chicago Fed National Activity Index (CFNAI) is a monthly index designed to gauge overall economic activity and related inflationary pressure. The CFNAI is released at 8:30 a.m. ET on scheduled days, normally toward the end of each calendar month.
Latest CFNAI Release

Economic Activity Continued to Improve in April(pdf)

The Chicago Fed National Activity Index was +0.29 in April, up from +0.13 in March.


http://www.chicagofed.org/digital_assets/publications/cfnai/2010/cfnai_may2010.pdf




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 14/06/10   09:23 pm


member  
we are at the top in household, time to decrease




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join