Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:07
Tokyo: 23:07
London: 15:07
Berlin: 16:07
Paris: 16:07
Hong Kong: 22:07
Riyadh: 17:07
Zürich: 16:07
CFD

 13  12  11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     SP 500 crashing today may,20 2010 ???? (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Lara     posted : 18/01/11   11:13 pm


member  
Bubbling higher.

Try not to get in front of it even if you are a skeptical. Benny has a printing press and he is not afraid to use it.


trend is your friend , and berny is bulll very bull
Hi vador
Christina     posted : 21/01/11   09:38 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 23/01/11   10:24 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/01/11   10:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/01/11   09:42 pm


member  
i told u yesterday that it s time to correct
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/01/11   11:02 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 31/01/11   09:22 pm


member  
Stock Market Trend Regression to the Mean




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 05/02/11   07:45 pm


member  
Denied bearish outside bar and resumed the trend up.
First weekly close above 1300.
1325 are not far, though not easy.

AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 16/02/11   08:35 pm


member  
WHERE IS THE CRASH ??

Congratulations folks,This morning, the index broke through 1333.58 marking an official double. This is the market’s fastest double in over 70 years.
Luck i m your father     posted : 22/02/11   08:14 pm


member  
may be here lol

:D




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 23/02/11   10:58 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 13  12  11  10  9 ...  5  4  3  2  1