Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:43
Tokyo: 23:43
London: 15:43
Berlin: 16:43
Paris: 16:43
Hong Kong: 22:43
Riyadh: 17:43
Zürich: 16:43
CFD

 14  13  12  11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     ViX view (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 07/08/14   10:51 pm


member  



click to enlarge



 The VIX Index posted a bullish monthly reversal in July. The have only been four since 2008.
 October 2009: Bullish monthly reversal but zero follow through. The VIX Index just continued to move lower.
 April 2010: Bullish monthly reversal when the VIX Index closed at 22.05%. We moved higher the following month and peaked at 48.2%. The high to low correction on the S&P 500 was 17%.
 July 2011: Bullish outside month when the VIX closed at 25.25%. We moved higher the following month and peaked at 48%. Volatility remained high until October 2011. The high to low correction down on the S&P 500 was 22%.
 This time (last month) we reversed from much lower levels. With that in mind, we suspect it may be difficult to head back towards 48% (though not impossible)
 Before that level we have a range of resistance levels in the 21.48%-22.72% area.
 What would be the next warning sign that the VIX Index is going to break higher?
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 07/08/14   10:53 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 07/08/14   11:10 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 16/10/14   11:23 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 19/10/14   01:11 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 23/10/14   10:30 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 30/10/14   09:52 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 30/10/14   09:53 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 24/05/15   06:54 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 14  13  12  11  10 ...  5  4  3  2  1