Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:48
Tokyo: 06:48
London: 22:48
Berlin: 23:48
Paris: 23:48
Hong Kong: 05:48
Riyadh: 00:48
Zürich: 23:48
CFD

 15  14  13  12  11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     1929 crack and now ? (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 18/11/13   01:19 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 24/11/13   12:19 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 24/11/13   12:19 pm


member  
populism back in europe, time leave ...





click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 08/12/13   10:56 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 08/12/13   10:59 am


member  
Food stamps usage in the U.S. economy has increased 68% since 2008, with 47.66 million people, or more than 15% of the entire U.S. population, now using food stamps. Going back to 2008, there were 28.22 million Americans using some form of food stamps then. (Source: United States Department of Agriculture, November 8, 2013.)

From 2000 to 2012, the poverty rate in the U.S. economy increased from 12.2% to 15.9%—a hike in the poverty rate of more than 30% in just 12 years. In 2000, there were 33.3 million Americans living in poverty; this number grew to 48.8 million people in 2012. (Source: United States Census Bureau, September 2013.)

In 2008, the median household income in the U.S. economy was $53,644. In 2012, it was almost five percent lower at $51,017. (Source: Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis web site, last accessed December 2, 2013.)
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 08/12/13   11:44 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 09/11/14   02:27 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 07/01/15   10:57 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 22/01/15   08:21 pm


member  
flinging a coin to Hollande and PIGGS




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 15  14  13  12  11 ...  5  4  3  2  1