Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:59
Tokyo: 06:59
London: 22:59
Berlin: 23:59
Paris: 23:59
Hong Kong: 05:59
Riyadh: 00:59
Zürich: 23:59
CFD

 1 

FOREX     Forex Forex overview for 08th April 2010 (Fx Fundmanagement)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Fx Fundmanagement     posted : 08/04/10   05:47 pm


member  
World indexes:

DJIA -0.41%
S&P500 -0.52%
NASDAQ -0.60%
CAC40 -1.55%
DAX -1.19%
NIKKEI -1.10%

Movers & Shakers:

GBP/CAD +0.74%
GBP/NZD +0.55%
USD/CAD +0.51%
EUR/CAD +0.41%
AUD/CAD +0.40%
GBP/CHF +0.36%
GBP/AUD +0.35%
GBP/USD +0.24%
EUR/NZD +0.23%
AUD/NZD +0.20%
NZD/USD -0.31%
EUR/GBP -0.33%
CAD/CHF -0.38%
GBP/JPY -0.41%
USD/JPY -0.65%
EUR/JPY -0.74%
AUD/JPY -0.75%
CHF/JPY -0.76%
NZD/JPY -0.96%
CAD/JPY -1.15%

Important levels:
Support Resistance


EUR/USD
1.3304 1.3381
1.3276 1.3430
1.3227 1.3458
GBP/USD
1.5145 1.5294
1.5067 1.5366
1.4995 1.5444
USD/CHF
1.0705 1.0770
1.0663 1.0793
1.0640 1.0835
USD/JPY
92.816 93.936
92.423 94.663
91.696 95.056

Forex overview

The euro slumped against most rivals Thursday morning as the head of European Central Bank failed to allay investors' fears over Greece's funding problems and sovereign debt risk in Europe.

The common currency sank as far as USD1.3282, the lowest in about two weeks. The euro also dipped to a two-week low against the yen, before recovering some of the losses.

Greek government bond yields continued to soar, with the premium demanded by investors to hold Greek paper over benchmark 10-year German bonds hitting 4.4 percentage points the highest since the introduction of the euro. The cost of insuring Greek debt against default also jumped to a record.

The dollar index which measures the U.S unit against a trade-weighted basket of six major currencies rose to 81.700 from 81.446 late Wednesday.

The dollar fell versus the Japanese currency to JPY93.09, down from JPY93.29 Wednesday.

Earlier, the ECB left its key lending rate unchanged at 1%, as expected.

The British pound showed little initial reaction to the widely-expected decision out of the Bank of England, but later drifted below the USD1.52 level. The Monetary Policy Committee left the bank's key lending rate at 0.5% and made no additions to the 200 billion pounds (USD304.8 billion) in bond purchases already made under its quantitative-easing program.

Market expectation

EURUSD recovery off European morning lows of USD1.3282 extends recovery to USD1.3315, as traders pare back short positions ahead of the US open. Offers remain in place at USD1.3320/25, a break to open a move back toward USD1.3340/50. Bids remain toward USD1.3280, more at USD1.3275 with stops noted under USD1.3270.

Pound drops back below USD1.5190, extends current pullback to USD1.5175/70, but just as quickly picks up demand interest that edges it straight back to USD1.5185. Markets seem thin and order driven, traders' remark.

EURGBP seen meeting resistance around stg0.8770, as rate extends recovery off earlier lows at stg0.8738. Offers in the cross seen up at stg0.8780/85, with interim tech resistance noted at stg0.8772 (76.4% stg0.8782/38).

For more information about Forex and managed account visit us please on www.forex-fundmanagement.com
Lara     posted : 08/04/10   09:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 08/04/10   09:43 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join