Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 02:06
Tokyo: 15:06
London: 07:06
Berlin: 08:06
Paris: 08:06
Hong Kong: 14:06
Riyadh: 09:06
Zürich: 08:06
CFD

 1 

FOREX     Trading Live on forex (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 05/04/10   02:32 pm


member  
have fun in live lol XD
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 05/04/10   02:35 pm


member  
good opportunity

long usd/cad 1,0057 - target 1,0125-35
and short gbp/jpy 144,15 - target 142,80-90
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 05/04/10   02:41 pm


member  
quick graph usd/cad , no time to trade and post




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Lara     posted : 05/04/10   02:51 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 05/04/10   03:32 pm


member  
ah ah i love my long lol




click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 05/04/10   03:59 pm


member  
I m the Queen of the forex market lol XD




click to enlarge


Hi vador
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join