Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 09:20
Tokyo: 22:20
London: 14:20
Berlin: 15:20
Paris: 15:20
Hong Kong: 21:20
Riyadh: 16:20
Zürich: 15:20
CFD

 1 

HANG SENG     DOW JONES CBN 600 index (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 28/03/10   10:39 pm


administrator  
* Dow Jones CBN China 600 Index
* ($US:DJCBN600)
*


27,316.31 プラス+377.11 +1.40%
始値: 26,939.21 高値: 27,392.89 安値: 26,858.30
前日終値: 26,939.20 出来高: 1,722,393,575




click to enlarge




設定の変更 - 表示項目を設定し [チャートの更新] をクリックしてください
比較する銘柄コード (16 個まで) :

日経平均 TOPIX JASDAQ ダウ サイズ :スモール チャートミディアム チャートラージ チャート
グリッド線を表示 スタイル :

スケール :
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 18/04/10   07:29 pm


member  
according paul lamoun, bear guy in bear movie

www.safehaven.com






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 18/04/10   07:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 29/05/10   11:48 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 29/05/10   11:49 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 31/05/10   09:31 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 06/06/10   01:09 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 13/06/10   12:53 pm


administrator  
the graph before is TOTALLY WRONG , the support make his job and we can belive that the new target for the dow jones cbn 600 index is 28000 pts on short term . and middle term 35 000pts





click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 13/06/10   12:54 pm


administrator  
and weekly target 35 k pts




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 29/06/10   08:57 pm


member  
sorry Hedge but this morning the support broke

New targets will be down now




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join