Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:44
Tokyo: 23:44
London: 15:44
Berlin: 16:44
Paris: 16:44
Hong Kong: 22:44
Riyadh: 17:44
Zürich: 16:44
CFD

 3  2  1 

TASI     Dubai Financial Market graph (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 08/05/11   08:01 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 22/05/11   05:26 pm


administrator  
if 1450 break target bear 1450




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 29/05/11   11:35 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 24/07/11   12:20 pm


administrator  
i believed that u will have a rebond at 1450 but noooo still bear trend




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join