Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 18:25
Tokyo: 07:25
London: 23:25
Berlin: 00:25
Paris: 00:25
Hong Kong: 06:25
Riyadh: 01:25
Zürich: 00:25
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     NEW CRISIS, Gouvernment SUBPRIMES (Lara)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Lara     posted : 14/03/10   11:40 pm


member  
09 Mar 10: CREATION OF A NEW FRENCH 50-YEAR OAT


As part of the 2010 State financing programme published in December 2009, Agence France Tresor announces the creation of a new 50-year OAT, the OAT 25 april 2060. This new bond, which characteristics will be announced later on, will be issued by syndication in the coming days, depending on market conditions.

The joint lead managers are: Barclays Capital, BNP Paribas, Deutsche Bank, JP Morgan and Société Générale. All primary dealers (SVT) will be part of the syndicate.

This new bond will be reopened afterwards, according to investors demand and in order to ensure its liquidity.
Hi vador
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join