Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 21:07
Tokyo: 10:07
London: 02:07
Berlin: 03:07
Paris: 03:07
Hong Kong: 09:07
Riyadh: 04:07
Zürich: 03:07
CFD

 2  1 

FOREX     USD-JPY (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 05/08/11   07:42 pm


member  
The yen closed at 78.74 per dollar on March 17 following the earthquake and tsunami on March 11; a similar strengthening occurred with respect to the euro also at this time. The yen was trading around 82 yen per dollar prior to the natural disaster. The strengthening of the yen led to a massive coordinated intervention of central banks in currency markets by March 18. The intervention was successful in bringing about a depreciation of the yen and the yen/dollar exchange rate closed at 85.26 on April 6.


click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 28/12/11   07:42 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 08/02/12   07:59 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 13/03/12   08:25 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join