Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:31
Tokyo: 23:31
London: 15:31
Berlin: 16:31
Paris: 16:31
Hong Kong: 22:31
Riyadh: 17:31
Zürich: 16:31
CFD

 1 

FOREX     EURO / GPB (viking)

Author Message ▼ Last message
viking     posted : 13/03/10   10:12 am


member  
I think Euro Gpb is in corrective phase .
The ratio between wave are remarquables :
3= 261,8 % of 1
5 =1
2 =50% of 1
4= 38,2% of 3
2 different corrective methods for 2 and 4

For next weeks i will follow :
. reach of wave 4 end at 0,89816.
. gap closing at 0,89473.
Last but not least,in mid time, the achievement of pattern "dragon inverted" would conduct to a drop at wave 2 end at 0,858, but that is an other story :lol:



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 13/03/10   01:38 pm


member  
interesting wave viking

lara is still slepping


for me eur-gpb will be at 0.9416 for the end of june

HEAD shoulder man, i hope




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 11/04/10   11:19 am


member  
look what i found




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 11/04/10   11:28 am


member  
trend is bear but have to go on 0.8845




click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 09/05/10   01:01 pm


administrator  
please find hereafter the dany view

http://dany44.blogspot.com/search/label/Analyse%20technique%20%3A%20monnaies




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 27/07/10   09:20 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Lara     posted : 06/11/11   05:50 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Christina     posted : 03/02/12   09:54 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 06/02/12   09:03 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 08/02/12   07:58 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join