Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 14:14
Tokyo: 03:14
London: 19:14
Berlin: 20:14
Paris: 20:14
Hong Kong: 02:14
Riyadh: 21:14
Zürich: 20:14
CFD

 1 

FOREX     GBP/JPY (Lara)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Lara     posted : 11/03/10   10:18 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 03/07/10   09:15 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 09/07/10   07:51 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
garys02     posted : 27/07/10   10:19 pm


member  
Time to sell no??? :)
Luck i m your father     posted : 28/07/10   09:54 pm


member  
still bull for me




click to enlarge


garys02     posted : 29/07/10   11:01 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 29/07/10   09:33 pm


member  
here we go its down




click to enlarge


Stephan     posted : 02/08/10   01:31 pm


member  
and a view from Gucci an other friend of me




click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join