Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 14:17
Tokyo: 03:17
London: 19:17
Berlin: 20:17
Paris: 20:17
Hong Kong: 02:17
Riyadh: 21:17
Zürich: 20:17
CFD

 1 

FOREX     Forex Trading systems with very good Performance (forextrader6)

Author Message ▼ Last message
forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:23 pm


member  
Welcome to the exciting world of Forex!

Every day fortunes are made and lost on Forex. It’s very attractive because you can make lots of money very quickly. Forex is legal way to make money. That said, you can also lose lots of money. But Froex is not a gambling casino. In a casino, it’s pure luck if you win or not – unless you are a high-stakes gambler playing cards where bluffing and other skills can be employed as we all know. In Forex, if you gamble as in a casino, you will definitely loose. If you have a good trading system, you can win, but only if you play well and don’t outright “gamble”, but observe the market all the time and have a good trading system, manual or automated.
This is a well-known and publicized statistic. And it's true! About 90-95% of the traders lose money on Forex, especially beginners. The reasons are manifold: greed, lack of Forex education, no consistent trading system or strategy. Usually no more complicated than going to Las Vegas all excited with some cash in your pocket and little common sense or skill in your head! The casino wins. You lose. So why, when the odds seem against you, does Forex still attract so many new traders every day? Because most people trust in their good fortune and are willing to take the chance for fast profits. But the veteran, experienced Forex trader does not compare himself with a gambler nor a Las Vegas casino person. It is for the experienced trader an art, skill, and with patience and with the Mohamedexpert Forex robot a sure better solution.
Mohamed Expert is automated a Forex robot based on the simple concept of buy low sell high. Mohamed Expert places trades at predefined user intervals against price movement, fully expecting the trend to reverse. This takes advantage of the Forex market's price retracements (Fibonacci). When the price goes down, it places buy orders. When the price goes up, it places sell orders.
For more details about my system please see below my Trading System Description.

Name of the Forex robot:Mohamed Expert
Platform: MetaTrader4
Broker: Pulp International Business Ltd: www.fxpulp.com
Type: Fully Automated Scalping /High Frequency trading
Pairs: EUR/USD, EUR/CHF, USD/CHF, USD/CAD, AUD/USD,
Timeframe: Short-term 1M to 5M
Triggers: It trades based on Trend/reversal analysis of intraday price
Portfolio: It constructs and manages a portfolio up 10 and more trades
Risk Managment: Has built in risk manager which will scalp & hedge when needed
Weekend Exposure: None
Risk Profile: Low to Mid depends on capital size
Minimum Capital: 10'000.00$
Asset Manager Background: Several years of top Bank experience in derivatives / risk / technology with a several years as Senior Execution Trader of Forex / Hedge Funds / stocks / derivatives

Infrastructure: VSP Server with power / internet Backup

mart.j     posted : 07/03/10   08:33 pm


member  
hey meta , where is your link ? :D
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:36 pm


member  
Performance of the forex robot:Mohamedexpert
Performance speaks louder than words, so view my track record for yourself click here: http://mohamedexpert1.mt4stats.com/
forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:42 pm


member  
For more detaills about my forexrobotsystem etc
you can contact me via Skype:forextrader6 or email:doulenmr@hotmail.com
Thx
Hedge21     posted : 07/03/10   09:46 pm


administrator  
interesting , very good increase , but u began 3month ago , have you got stat for all 2009 ? or u r just begin this robot in december?
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
BDPK     posted : 08/03/10   02:03 pm


member  
good robot but your Floating P/L: -25,505.80 is bad , some position and lost position are stil open in your account .

you have to close them and your stat will be correct

but it still a good robot
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join