Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:29
Tokyo: 06:29
London: 22:29
Berlin: 23:29
Paris: 23:29
Hong Kong: 05:29
Riyadh: 00:29
Zürich: 23:29
CFD

 1 

FOREX     EUR/USD Stabilization gains contours (forextrader6)

Author Message ▼ Last message
forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:04 pm


member  
Stabilization gains contours

The euro is working in comparison to the U.S. dollar continued response to the requirements for a technical Up.
Already in the past week, we had pointed to the constellation in the weekly chart.
Already in the past week, we had pointed to the constellation in the weekly chart.
The candle with a small body, or the almost ideal typical "doji" of the previous weeks has been recently confirmed by another "doji".
The latter took place here, even within the trading range last week, so that an "inside ascertain week is" on. The current weekly candle - so far a so-called "hammer" - completes the constructive Candlestick constellation. All these phenomena speak for a changing balance of power between bulls and bears. Other key points in this chain of reasoning are the most recently reached a record high level of EUR-speculative short positions and the positive divergence on the part of the oscillators Stochastics and RSI on a daily basis. Even the trend-following MACD has turned in this time window to buy now ". The first objective is aimed at relaxation resistance range from various high and low points at 1.37 / 38 USD. Perspective, however, we expect even a test of the 200-week moving akt. (at 1.3888 USD) and the bearish trend since the beginning of December 2009 (current at 1.3956 USD).

forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:09 pm


member  
Stabilization gains contours

forextrader6     posted : 07/03/10   08:10 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Stabilization gains contours

▲ Top      
You must be registered to join