Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 18:15
Tokyo: 07:15
London: 23:15
Berlin: 00:15
Paris: 00:15
Hong Kong: 06:15
Riyadh: 01:15
Zürich: 00:15
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Interractive trading (Lara)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Lara     posted : 07/03/10   01:17 am


member  
....
Hi vador
Christina     posted : 22/03/10   05:26 pm


member  



click to enlarge



short for today for me
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Lara     posted : 22/03/10   05:39 pm


member  
Nice try Christina




click to enlarge


Hi vador
Christina     posted : 22/03/10   08:20 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 22/03/10   08:36 pm


member  
Christina go to bed lol
the trend was up




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 22/03/10   09:12 pm


administrator  
finally may be a chance for bear XD




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 23/03/10   08:24 pm


member  
Hi Hedge

as you like Wave and especially Wolfe , we are now a good bull wave




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 23/03/10   08:30 pm


member  
take it easy Mart lol

easiest to trade the DJ , try to trade european index XD
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 24/03/10   08:52 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/03/10   08:52 pm


member  
10830 target tomorrow
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 24/03/10   10:28 pm


administrator  
congratulation me we are at 10836 lol
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Lara     posted : 05/04/10   03:00 pm


member  
day off in Europe
Hi vador
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join