Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 15:06
Tokyo: 04:06
London: 20:06
Berlin: 21:06
Paris: 21:06
Hong Kong: 03:06
Riyadh: 22:06
Zürich: 21:06
CFD

 2  1 

FOREX     GBP/USD (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 03/08/11   09:45 pm


member  
it seems that GBP/USD will hit 1.6470/80 and even 1.6500 during US or Asia market's.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join