Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 11:13
Tokyo: 00:13
London: 16:13
Berlin: 17:13
Paris: 17:13
Hong Kong: 23:13
Riyadh: 18:13
Zürich: 17:13
CFD

 2  1 

DOW JONES     Juglar cycles (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Lara     posted : 08/11/11   08:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 16/11/11   07:19 pm


member  
up and big down after






click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 03/12/11   07:01 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 07/01/12   08:12 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 17/01/12   07:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 17/01/12   07:33 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 18/01/12   08:25 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 31/01/12   08:57 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 22/04/12   12:01 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 22/04/12   12:02 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 22/04/12   12:06 am


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join