Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:27
Tokyo: 23:27
London: 15:27
Berlin: 16:27
Paris: 16:27
Hong Kong: 22:27
Riyadh: 17:27
Zürich: 16:27
CFD

 67  66  65  64  63  62  61  60  59  58  57  56  55  54  53  52  51  50 

 49  48  47  46  45  44  43  42  41  40  39  38  37  36  35  34  33  32  31  30  29  28  27  26  25 

 24  23  22  21  20  19  18  17  16  15  14  13  12  11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

COMMODITIES     Gold trend (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 10/12/16   09:37 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 08/01/17   12:44 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 23/01/17   05:48 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 12/02/17   08:07 pm


administrator  
weekly still up
but daily ....? wait and see



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 19/03/17   09:20 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 67  66  65  64  63 ...  5  4  3  2  1