Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:01
Tokyo: 12:01
London: 04:01
Berlin: 05:01
Paris: 05:01
Hong Kong: 11:01
Riyadh: 06:01
Zürich: 05:01
CFD

 1 

    a New japan for 2010 (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 14/02/10   02:47 pm


member  

AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 14/02/10   03:29 pm


member  

AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 27/02/10   11:54 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join