Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:16
Tokyo: 23:16
London: 15:16
Berlin: 16:16
Paris: 16:16
Hong Kong: 22:16
Riyadh: 17:16
Zürich: 16:16
CFD

 3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Trend dow jones end february (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 24/03/10   10:30 pm


member  
I have a dream wait and see friday




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 25/03/10   09:09 pm


member  
Yesterday i was sur that we are going to close today near 10836, we closed at 10841

but for sur my scenario is wrong i supposed that trend should be bear and in fact it become long and after short




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 25/03/10   09:14 pm


member  
daily for april




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/03/10   09:06 pm


member  
"Investors took money off the table following a steady rally that had carried the market to an 18-month high this week. "

ah ah ahah market watch good joke




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/03/10   10:50 pm


member  
bull underpression 15min






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 30/03/10   11:21 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 31/03/10   10:20 pm


member  
look at my graph 03/26/2010
and who is the boss now lol XD




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/04/10   11:07 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join