Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 03:37
Tokyo: 16:37
London: 08:37
Berlin: 09:37
Paris: 09:37
Hong Kong: 15:37
Riyadh: 10:37
Zürich: 09:37

COMMODITIES     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 27/02/10
Last post : 19/03/17
Gold trend Hedge21
Created : 21/02/10
Last post : 10/12/16
brent Hedge21
Created : 30/07/10
Last post : 10/08/15
The Agricultural Sector is going Up mart.j
Created : 22/06/10
Last post : 15/06/15
Sylver time to be bull mart.j
Created : 04/01/11
Last post : 08/03/15
Copper Christina
Created : 08/12/14
Last post : 08/12/14
Exploring Producing and Refining a Crude Oil Playbook US QUANT research by Morgan Stanley Christina
Created : 29/11/14
Last post : 29/11/14
lower oil prices still a boost but not All Gravy by Golman Sachs Christina
Created : 15/07/14
Last post : 15/07/14
palladium uranium platinium corn wheat cotton copper nickel gas brent commodities trading plan by morgan stanley Christina
Created : 01/06/14
Last post : 01/06/14
coffee Christina
Created : 07/05/14
Last post : 07/05/14
Wheat Christina
Created : 30/03/14
Last post : 30/03/14
sugar Christina
Created : 02/08/13
Last post : 02/08/13
Lynas corp LYI Hedge21
Created : 27/09/10
Last post : 29/06/13
Uranium Hedge21
Created : 09/06/13
Last post : 09/06/13
France Prohibits Sending Currency, “Coins And Precious Metals” By Mail Hedge21
Created : 25/10/12
Last post : 25/10/12
US Gaz pipeline Luck i m your father
Created : 18/10/12
Last post : 18/10/12
why gold continue to go up Stephan
Created : 06/10/12
Last post : 06/10/12
Return to gold standard exchange Stephan
Created : 01/04/11
Last post : 29/02/12
Gaz Luck i m your father
Created : 21/01/12
Last post : 21/01/12
Metals Options and Futures Calendar for the First Half of 2012 Hedge21
Created : 21/12/11
Last post : 21/12/11
Corn Luck i m your father
Created : 21/12/11
Last post : 21/12/11
orange juice Luck i m your father
Created : 25/12/10
Last post : 16/11/11
30 years of gold highs and lows Stephan
Created : 23/08/11
Last post : 23/08/11
Why George Soros Selling Gold and Buying Farmland Christina
Created : 11/07/11
Last post : 11/07/11
Coal up Christina
Created : 20/06/11
Last post : 20/06/11
Soybean Price Could Double From Here Christina
Created : 25/04/11
Last post : 25/04/11
Debunking the Anti Gold Investing Propaganda Luck i m your father
Created : 26/12/10
Last post : 18/03/11
LARAMIDE RESOURCES (LAM) mart.j
Created : 14/03/11
Last post : 14/03/11
Japan Earthquake: Impact on Crude Oil, Fuel and Nuclear Power Luck i m your father
Created : 26/12/10
Last post : 27/02/11
CROWN POINT VENTURES LTD Hedge21
Created : 22/02/11
Last post : 22/02/11
Libya Crisis and its Energy Industry Luck i m your father
Created : 20/02/11
Last post : 20/02/11
2011 Option expiration calendar Christina
Created : 10/02/11
Last post : 10/02/11
Global Food Crisis, Time to Buy Rice Futures mart.j
Created : 07/02/11
Last post : 07/02/11
New oil bomm in texal , manipulation or reality ??? Luck i m your father
Created : 22/09/10
Last post : 10/01/11
Commodities month per month Christina
Created : 26/12/10
Last post : 26/12/10
CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICL CO US16941R1086 - SNP Hedge21
Created : 16/12/10
Last post : 16/12/10
Tunisian and Morocco gaz Hedge21
Created : 19/06/10
Last post : 19/06/10
2010 futures option expiration calendar Christina
Created : 16/06/10
Last post : 16/06/10
The end of OIL Luck i m your father
Created : 08/05/10
Last post : 08/05/10
The Speculative Peak Cheap Oil Trade – Part1 Christina
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
FEDERAL BANK CALENDAR pinkblue
Created : 14/02/10
Last post : 20/02/10
New eco; new finance??? bill
end
You must be registered to join