Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 07:47
Tokyo: 20:47
London: 12:47
Berlin: 13:47
Paris: 13:47
Hong Kong: 19:47
Riyadh: 14:47
Zürich: 13:47

SMI     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 07/01/14
Last post : 07/01/14
Valls Stephan
Created : 27/07/10
Last post : 27/07/10
Luxembourg vs Suisse Luck i m your father
Created : 24/06/10
Last post : 24/06/10
Ce qu'on peut attendre des stress tests des banques européennes pinkblue
Created : 24/06/10
Last post : 24/06/10
Le géant bancaire UBS s'en tire à bon compte. pinkblue
Created : 09/04/10
Last post : 09/04/10
Julius baer a la memoire Longue Luck i m your father
Created : 09/04/10
Last post : 09/04/10
Hausse record des soupcons de blanchiment d argent Luck i m your father
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 31/03/10
European Equity Index Technicals: Uptrend Intact For Stocks pinkblue
Created : 01/03/10
Last post : 01/03/10
Courtiers et traders se font soigner Genve. pinkblue
Created : 21/02/10
Last post : 27/02/10
Strange SMI up??? mart.j
end
You must be registered to join