Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:59
Tokyo: 06:59
London: 22:59
Berlin: 23:59
Paris: 23:59
Hong Kong: 05:59
Riyadh: 00:59
Zürich: 23:59

DAX     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 01/02/14
Last post : 01/03/15
dax trading plan Christina
Created : 06/04/10
Last post : 15/01/12
Dax future mart.j
Created : 26/08/11
Last post : 26/08/11
Gold zu schwer fur weiteren Hohenflug Luck i m your father
Created : 09/08/11
Last post : 09/08/11
Amerika ist tief schockiert von der Abstufung seiner Schulden Luck i m your father
Created : 09/08/11
Last post : 09/08/11
Bestrating von AAA Luck i m your father
Created : 10/03/11
Last post : 10/03/11
Madoff-Opfern winkt erster Scheck Luck i m your father
Created : 05/03/11
Last post : 05/03/11
Die Krise ist noch nicht vorbei Luck i m your father
Created : 04/02/11
Last post : 04/02/11
Stiglitz warnt vor desastrosen Masnahmen Luck i m your father
Created : 02/02/11
Last post : 02/02/11
Deutsche bank verdient weniger als erwartet Luck i m your father
Created : 26/01/11
Last post : 26/01/11
Spekulaten losen ihre Positionen auf Luck i m your father
Created : 19/01/11
Last post : 19/01/11
Europa gespalten uber Krisenfonds Luck i m your father
Created : 25/12/10
Last post : 25/12/10
Personlichkeits Management mart.j
Created : 27/11/10
Last post : 27/11/10
Luxembourg will eine solide Alternative fur Hedge fonds werden Luck i m your father
Created : 03/11/10
Last post : 03/11/10
Nicht gut fur die Europas Banken Luck i m your father
Created : 19/10/10
Last post : 19/10/10
Staatsminister Jean Claude Juncker vor den internationalen Handelskammern Luck i m your father
Created : 07/07/10
Last post : 27/07/10
Europas banken stehen unter Stress Luck i m your father
Created : 06/06/10
Last post : 06/06/10
mentatlitatswandel Luck i m your father
Created : 27/05/10
Last post : 27/05/10
Die Inflation uberschreitet die Zwei-Prozent-Marke Luck i m your father
Created : 25/05/10
Last post : 25/05/10
Senat billigt Wall-Street-Reform Luck i m your father
Created : 19/05/10
Last post : 19/05/10
nichts spricht gegen eine,,reine Spekulationssteuer Luck i m your father
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 31/03/10
European Equity Index Technicals: Uptrend Intact For Stocks pinkblue
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
CHARTING EUROPE: DAX 30 Bulls On Course For 6408/6427 GRUNDBOY
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
ÜBERBLICK/Konjunktur, Zentralbanken - 13.30 Uhr-Fassung GRUNDBOY
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
FEDERAL BANK CALENDAR pinkblue
Created : 22/03/10
Last post : 22/03/10
morning briefing by dow jones news Hedge21
Created : 14/02/10
Last post : 27/02/10
daily dax mart.j
end
You must be registered to join